My Projects (Doodle)

So It is only natural that, because I am so obsessed and fascinated with the documentary world, I should make my own documentaries. This is a mocumentary film I made about the abandoned doodle. It is not too often that one thinks of where the poor doodles are left after they are scribbled and crumpled into the trashcan. I searched the streets of San Francisco in search for these poor helpless creatures and sought to bring their story to life!

Here is the youtube link!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQmpTlceZJc

Leave a Reply

